Company Message - Company Message

THE AIRPORT TAXIS CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Here are just a few of thousands of reviews we have received....


Holiday Airport Transfers Customer Feedback

We offer uber friendly Taxis to the airport for the holidaymakers who like things doing just right !
48C004E3-A803-4983-B297-7D8D7A82773E

Taxis to Manchester Airport serving Leigh, Lowton and Culcheth749F9CF4-F2CD-4464-8A80-014E91922F99

0CA3145D-782E-448B-B5E7-A1CFD3A2027B
The Airport Taxis June 2019 offering uber reliable airport transfers to Manchester Airport
A kind customer review for Longfords Airport Travel
Delighted to receive another 5 star google review April 2019

April 2019 Superb Customer Feedback
Holiday Airport Transfers offer an uber efficient service to Manchester Airport for Leigh Lowton and Culcheth
DB4F357A-1077-4211-AF30-75F6486CDDEBMarch 2019 feedback.

Taxis to the airport from Hindley Bickershaw Abram and Golborne

AAD5A78D-81F3-4AD8-BD41-874499D52D36February 2019 Customer Feedback
Uber exceptional airport taxi transfers from Astley Tyldesley and Atherton.

C4796413-ACB3-4AEA-BAD7-78ED759C6BE1
january


Taxis to the airport from Leigh Lowton and Culcheth
Holiday in style with brilliant wigan private hire airport taxis
The ultimate airport taxis in Leigh. 01942 269919
Stunning Airport Taxis 01942 269919
Exceptional holiday airport tansfers serving Leigh
Serving Leigh Culcheth Golborne Newton Ashton & suurounding areas. Review date 12 Dec 2018December 2018 review for the Airport Taxis

Leigh Lowton and Culcheth Airport Taxis.... An exceptional alternative to Manchester Airport Parking

Holiday Airport Transfers offering uber reliable taxis and minibuses serving Manchester Airport
Leigh Culcheth Wigan Airport Taxis serving Manchester & Liverpool Airports
 
Brilliant holiday airport transfers offering taxis to the airport from Leigh and surrounding areas

Culcheth Airport Taxis review 2018

Airport Minibus serving Culcheth 01942 269919

Superb holiday airport transfers from Leigh and surround areas


The Airport Taxis LongfordsThe Airport Taxis Longfords 01942 269919

The ultimate in Airport Taxis Longfords

Longfords Airport Taxis serving Leigh & Wigan



Thank you Lisa..... Kind words for Leigh Culcheth Wigan exceptional Airport Taxis by Longfords
Airport Transfers serving Culcheth
2018 Review for The Airport Taxis Longfords
A nice review from customers in Culcheth
1DD11A3B-83FC-47EE-A092-5DA840A19AAF
A kind review for Longfords Airport Taxis. Private hire cars & minibus
Holidaymakers Airport Taxis feedback July 2018
Exceptional Airport Transfers by LongfordsE0979A24-B219-4763-96D8-C6D43003B8D5
May 2018 feedback Longfords Airport Taxis
The Airport Taxis Lowton & Golborne Holiday Airport Transfers offering an uber professional taxi service to Manchester Airport from Leigh
DAE919CA-9E12-43DB-9269-2AC7E7D2C05F
0678AFA7-C5D3-40E4-A970-954D40287C8B
April 2018 Happy Review for Longfords Airport Taxis
Serving Hindley and Leigh.
8FBE49CC-6A9B-4569-ABEA-594B8E2219EAServing Westhoughton and Hindley, Exceptional Airport Transfers from The Airport Taxis
2A98F7F2-3BAB-4554-B578-2EB3C5791B78
Uber reliable taxis to the Airport. Serving Manchester Airport from Leigh Lowton and CulchethLongfords Airport Taxis
New customer comments February 2018
Taxis to the airport from Leigh Hindley and Atheron
Airport Transfers for Leigh and Lowton
Holiday Airport Taxis offering uber reliable taxis to the airport
The Airport transfer specialists serving Wigan
Longfords Airport Taxis exceptional Private Hire Airport Transfers, serving Wigan, Leigh and Culcheth
Customer Feedback for Wigan Leigh Warrington Airport Taxis serving Manchester Airport
Taxis Review Dec 2017 for Longfords Airport Taxis serving Astley  Manchester Airport from throughout Cheshire & Lancashire
Wigan Leigh Warrington Manchester Airport Taxis serving Risley Burtonwood Winwick Croft Culcheth Glazebury & Newton Le Willows

















































Taxis to the airport for the businesses and residents of Culcheth Croft and GlazeburyDec 2018 Customer feedback for The Airport Taxis serving Leigh.
Thank you Longfords for y our totally professional service. Our driver Dave is an excellent and very safe driver who took care of us. He is very reliable and after our long haul flight from the U.S he considerately provided us with a bottle of water each as soon as we got in the vehicle. We most certainly will recommend Longfords to all our friends and family. Mr & Mrs Taylor

We have used Longford taxis for a long time, and since my hubby died I have used them, they are very reliable,professional and caring people,and only think of there customers I have booked a taxi to take me to the airport this month and they will phone me the day before i fly to make sure they have everything right, can recommend them every time as I am a woman travelling on my own.

Always use Longfords and always recommend them. Service is second to none and a bottle of water when you have just got off your flight is a really nice touch. A great start and end to our holiday and stress free transfers. Thanks to Jamie (2am to the airport !) and to Dave for the return. See you next year !!!  Simon & Lesley Hadley. Leigh


We have been using Longford's now for ten years and wouldn't go anywhere else! They arrive bang on time - infact always slightly early which is great if you're a nervous flyer like me - if the taxi was late I'd feel proper pick!! All the drivers are smartly dressed and so helpful .When they pick you up after your holiday they offer to take you to the shops to get bread or milk etc etc ...The car is full of ice cold bottles of water and sweets . The cars are clean and comfortable. N Featherstone

We have used Longfords for several years now, always punctual and professional, lovely cars and friendly drivers. We like the courtesy call the night before, just reassures you that all is well. Looking forward to using them again this year. Keep up the excellent service.  Julie Lynch

Fabulous airport travel... Been using Simon since he started the business. Simon and his team provide a superb excellent service, they are always on time , ring you the day before to check everything is still ok and arrive at the time they say they will arrive if not before and always with a smile. Our family would highly recommend Longfords.  Karen Edwards. Lowton


Been using this company for over 7 years, wouldn't use anyone else. Excellent service and extremely friendly. Love the personal touch, from the courtesy call the day before travel to the friendly staff. Won't use anyone else.  Mr & Mrs Whittle

Always use Longfords....Never been let down, always on time.
Russ Kenny. Golborne

Dealt with Longfords for years, can only be described as excellent, try them you will never be disappointed.  Phil H

Thanks for your service. Will certainly recommend you to others.
Mr & Mrs S (Lowton)

We have used Longfords airport travel twice sometimes three times a year since they started. They are always on time the drivers are both professional and friendly will even stop for bread and milk on the way home. Even on time when the ash cloud was around.  Julie Duckworth.

An uber exceptional service offering taxis to the airport for the disearning holidaymakers
Having used Longfords Airport Travel since they commenced for both business and pleasure we have always found the drivers to be courteous and the management to be approachable. We have never been let down and even when we were arriving late they altered their schedules to ensure a driver collected us. A most professional organisation with high quality vehicles, a business that you can trust. We would always recommend them.  Mr & Mrs Kelly

Always use Longfords.. Starts the holiday well.  Andrew Canning

Have used for at least last 6 years, brilliant service, totally reliable and wouldn't consider any other firms.  Pat Ratcliffe

I have been using Longfords for several years and can highly recommend them. They are always punctual and drivers are courteous and helpful.
Glynis van Dijk

Used Longfords few times now, excellent service, drivers are always courteous, cars exceptionally clean with bottled water and sweets. Karen, Simon and drivers are all lovely just booked again for September.
Janet Coltman

Great Service! Arrived on time for both pick ups. Received a courtesy call the night before to confirm everything. They only require payment on pick up which was great comfort as we had been let down in the past by other companies! Great price! Highly Recommend!  Katie Moran
 
My mum has booked this morning and was really impressed with person who answered the telephone. Will definitely be using these in future x
Diane Parr

Used this firm for ages, very reliable never let you down, always on time when home there in the airport terminal waiting. Beautiful cars and lady on phone pleasant, polite drivers are friendly. Wouldn't use anyone else. Highly recommend.  Sarah Greely

Used Longfords taxis for the last 7/ 8 years, twice a year most times. Never been let down. Booked for August holiday. Very reliable and helpful when you ring Simon or his lovely wife.  Tina Jones

I want to say thank you so much for the airport service. Absolutely first class as always, superb service.  Donna and Family. Lowton                           
 
A great big "Thank-you" To All The Longfords staff For your excellent service & reliability from all the stags on Neils stag - trip to Manchester from leigh. Both the drivers who took us & picked us up were curtious, friendly.....& above all reliable!!!

Hi Karen.  I just wanted to send a quick message to say thank you for the excellent service. Very professionally turned out drivers, extremely friendly and helpful service both by drivers and yourself in arranging pick ups, On time, great rates and with beautiful cars and an all round brilliant service.  The best taxi service I have ever used by far and I will be recommending your service to everyone I know!! Thanks again  Jennifer Hewitt ( Lowton & Germany in case you want to use that on your website, you have my full permission! :))


2017 Autumn Review from new customers at Leigh Lancashire Airport TaxisWigan Leigh Warrington Manchester Airport Minibus ReviewWigan Leigh Warrington Manchester Airport TaxisWigan Leigh Warrington Manchester Airport Taxis Testimonial Wigan Leigh Warrington Longfords Airport Travel Testimonial Wigan Leigh Warrington Airport Taxis Serving Manchester Airport from Lancashire & Cheshire Warrington Wigan & Leigh Airport Transfers review Oct 2017. Your Local Holiday Taxi & Minibus SpecialistsMore kind words for Wigan Leigh Warrington Airport Travel minibuses serving Cheshire & LancashireWigan Leigh Warrington Airport Taxis Review for our Minibus Wigan Leigh and Warrington Manchester Airport Transfer... Serving Culcheth Croft Risley Glazebury Winwick & BurtonwoodWigan Leigh Warrington Minibus experts to Manchester & Liverpool Airports566DECD2-2EDE-4570-881F-DB65AF421DC3